Welcoming Notes

Event Timeslots (1)


Prof. Dr. Hans-Liudger Dienel
TU Berlin, Chair for Work, Technology and Participation

Prof. Dr. Lin Tze-Luen
National Taiwan University, Department for Political Science

Prof. Dr. Sophia Becker
Vice President for Sustainability at TU Berlin

Vice President of National Taiwan University

Bettina Klotz
Alumni-Team TU

Jonas Fahlbusch
Research Associate and Alumni from TU Berlin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.